Winners Announced : SpringPublisher Pro Giveaway

We are pleased to announce the 7 winners of  SpringPublisher Pro giveaway : kelly Kerry Schwartz Pradeep Singha Roman joe Sagar Pawar Mongoplus Winners will be receiving their licenses soon via email. Also, congratulations to everyone who participated and for those who missed out, please stay tuned for more of such upcoming  giveaways. We really appreciate your participation. 🙂