Protect Online Privacy And Quickly Clear Browsing History In Mozilla Firefox

The new version of Firefox comes with an additional privacy feature – the Forget button. This by default is not enabled but it can be activated to use. First of all, make sure that Firefox is updated to the latest version (Help > About Firefox). Now, to enable and use Forget button, first click on Menu icon. Next, click on Customize. Drag and drop the Forget button icon to any place...