Geek Humor Archives - I Have A PC https://www.ihaveapc.com/category/humor/ Tech Tutorials And Geek Humor Wed, 09 Nov 2022 05:23:48 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.1.1 https://ihaveapc.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-ihapfavico-32x32.png Geek Humor Archives - I Have A PC https://www.ihaveapc.com/category/humor/ 32 32 Portable PCs: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/portable-pcs-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/portable-pcs-funny/#respond Thu, 10 Nov 2022 09:30:02 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37732 A Portable PC from the past. 🙂

The post Portable PCs: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/portable-pcs-funny/feed/ 0
EULAs Of Various Operating Systems: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/eulas-of-various-operating-systems-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/eulas-of-various-operating-systems-funny/#respond Thu, 03 Nov 2022 05:15:13 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37685 EULA of different OSes 🙂

The post EULAs Of Various Operating Systems: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/eulas-of-various-operating-systems-funny/feed/ 0
How To Use Cats As Infinite Energy Generators https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/how-to-use-cats-as-infinite-energy-generators/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/how-to-use-cats-as-infinite-energy-generators/#respond Tue, 01 Nov 2022 05:15:25 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37648 A remarkable solution to using infinite energy. 🙂

The post How To Use Cats As Infinite Energy Generators appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/11/how-to-use-cats-as-infinite-energy-generators/feed/ 0
The First Word Processor: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-first-word-processor-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-first-word-processor-funny/#respond Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:15:34 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37605 The first word processor.  🙂 [Image courtesy: imgflip]

The post The First Word Processor: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-first-word-processor-funny/feed/ 0
The Two States Of IT Pros: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-two-states-of-it-pros-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-two-states-of-it-pros-funny/#respond Sun, 30 Oct 2022 05:15:26 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37644 An accurate description of IT pros. 🙂 [Image courtesy: memesfunny]

The post The Two States Of IT Pros: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-two-states-of-it-pros-funny/feed/ 0
When Working With Computers: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/when-working-with-computers-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/when-working-with-computers-funny/#respond Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:15:45 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37641 This is good advise. Computers can smell fear and impatience and could hang. 🙂 [Image courtesy: hahahumor ]

The post When Working With Computers: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/when-working-with-computers-funny/feed/ 0
A Macbook That Supports Windows: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/a-macbook-that-supports-windows-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/a-macbook-that-supports-windows-funny/#respond Fri, 28 Oct 2022 05:15:54 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37593 A Macbook that supports Windows. 🙂 [Image courtesy: imgflip]

The post A Macbook That Supports Windows: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/a-macbook-that-supports-windows-funny/feed/ 0
The No Internet Connection Struggle: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-no-internet-connection-struggle-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-no-internet-connection-struggle-funny/#respond Thu, 27 Oct 2022 05:15:13 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37602 No Internet connection makes for a better gamer. 🙂 [Image courtesy: steemit]

The post The No Internet Connection Struggle: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/the-no-internet-connection-struggle-funny/feed/ 0
Web Developer Annoyances: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/web-developer-annoyances-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/web-developer-annoyances-funny/#respond Wed, 26 Oct 2022 05:15:42 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37599 Web developers would find this annoying. 🙂 [Image courtesy: xkcd]

The post Web Developer Annoyances: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/web-developer-annoyances-funny/feed/ 0
How To Use Different Social Media Apps: Funny https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/how-to-use-different-social-media-apps-funny/ https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/how-to-use-different-social-media-apps-funny/#respond Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:15:05 +0000 https://www.ihaveapc.com/?p=37596 An accurate list of how different social media apps are used. 🙂 [Image courtesy: cheezburger]

The post How To Use Different Social Media Apps: Funny appeared first on I Have A PC.

]]>
https://www.ihaveapc.com/2022/10/how-to-use-different-social-media-apps-funny/feed/ 0